Baby Prudence Purples

Yay, my brown thumb turneth green! For someone who has perpetually struggled to keep a house plant alive, seeing produce actually growing on plants I put into the ground…awe inspiring! All the tomato plants are full blown bushes now. I have to prune them twice a week just to keep them semi wild. The golden zucchini will yield fruit early, by early June definitely. After many wilted afternoons I have figured out that my lettuces need to be watered twice a day.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Baby Prudence Purples

  1. I love the feeling of first growth on plants! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

